‘A Lunatic Broke Out of an Asylum to Meet Me’ & More Crazy Client Stories | Tattoo Artists React



Tattoo artists have seen it all. From clients who want their unmentionables tattooed in front of hundreds of strangers to folks hocking loogies out of their tracheotomy hole, people act like damn fools in the tattoo shop. These are some of the crazy client stories we’ve ever heard. Enjoy laughing your butts off at these tales but please, we beg of you, please don’t act like any of the clients mentioned in here.

Hopefully #13 is lucky for us here at Inked. We’ve rounded up all of your favorite tattooers for our 13th season of Tattoo Artists React. This season we’ll be discussing all of the most important tattoo-related topics—rude things people have said about their tattoos, some advice for people getting their first tattoo, tattoos they regret and more. Plus, our panel judges the tattoos you sent in and they share all of their crazy client stories. It’s going to be a season filled with excitement, hilarity and even the occasional tear. New episodes will be posted every Friday.

#Tattoos #Inked #CrazyClientStories #DisneyOnIce #TattooConventions #TattooPlacement #FunnyTattoos #FunnyStories

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

This season’s stars:

Charles Arizmendy https://www.instagram.com/charles_arizmendy/
Chris Torres https://www.instagram.com/chris_torresny/
Courtney Raimondi https://www.instagram.com/bloodofwolves/
Danny Lepore https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Erigels Vogli https://www.instagram.com/vogli__/
Fly https://www.instagram.com/flyazzwhtboi/
Jason Ackerman https://www.instagram.com/jasonackermanart/
Jon Mesa https://www.instagram.com/jonmesatattoos/
Jozzy Camacho https://www.instagram.com/jozzycamacho/
Kenny K Bar https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbykbar/
Kevin Boudreau https://www.instagram.com/kevinboudreau_/
Lisette Martinez https://www.instagram.com/eyekandi_ink/
Mada Fleming https://www.instagram.com/madadraws/
Maria Garza https://www.instagram.com/brightbones/
Megan Massacre https://www.instagram.com/megan_massacre/
Michela Bottin-Ackerman https://www.instagram.com/michelabottin.ackerman/
Nick Matic https://www.instagram.com/nickmatic_tattoos/
Paul Booth https://www.instagram.com/paulbooth/
Superman https://www.instagram.com/superman_tattoos/
Tom Kraky https://www.instagram.com/tomkraky/

source

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*