Are You Brave Enough To Get One of These Terrible Tattoos? | Tattoo Artists React



This is the meanest thing we’ve ever done to our panel of tattoo artists. We’re showing them two of the worst tattoos we’ve ever seen and they have to pick one to wear for the rest of their lives. They don’t get to change the placement, size or choose to eventually cover up the horrendous tattoo. They’re going to have to live with it. Which one will they choose?

At this rate, we’re pumping out seasons of Tattoo Artists React faster than those “Now This Is What I Call Music” psychopaths. This time around, we’ve brought back some of your favorite characters to share their ridiculous stories, per your requests. We also had the chance to sit down with some folks for the very first time. This season you’ll watch us tackle the big questions, tell some silly tales and react to this thing the kids seem to love called TikTok.

Thanks for watching!
#Inked #BadTattoos #TattooArtists

Anthony Christian https://www.instagram.com/anthologytattoos/
Boris Bianchi https://www.instagram.com/borisbianchi/
Bradley Silver https://www.instagram.com/bradleysilvertattoo/
Dan Czar https://www.instagram.com/danczar_/
Deanna Maffeo https://www.instagram.com/deannamaffeo/
Jesse Levitt https://www.instagram.com/jesselevitt/
Joey Perez https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbyjoeyp/
Kasey Gonzalez https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbygonzo/
Mike Devries https://www.instagram.com/mikedevries/
Nick the Tailor https://www.instagram.com/nickthetailor/
Nico Perez https://www.instagram.com/inkbynico/
Nora Ink https://www.instagram.com/nora_ink/
Poch https://www.instagram.com/poch_tattoos/
Pony Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Raphael Barros https://www.instagram.com/raphaelbarrostattoos/
Robby Latos https://www.instagram.com/robbylatos/
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Sasha Masiuk https://www.instagram.com/sashatattooing/
Snuffy https://www.instagram.com/snuffy.nyc/
Thom Bulman https://www.instagram.com/bulman_tattoons/
Victoria Todd https://www.instagram.com/victoriatoddarttt/
Woah Kat https://www.instagram.com/woahkat/

source

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*