'Money Can't Buy Taste' The Best and Worst Celebrity Tattoos | Tattoo Artists React



Money can buy a lot of things, but it can’t buy taste. We’ve seen this over and over again in the tattoos worn by the world’s most famous celebrities. With all of that money, power and access, celebrities have no excuse getting bad tattoos. But for every celeb that gets things right—looking at you, Cardi B— there are a hundred Justin Biebers. This week our panel goes off on celebrities who have made horrific tattoo choices, while praising those few that have impressed us along the way.

Normally we film Tattoo Artists React at a tattoo convention. We spend two days running around, grabbing people from their booths and asking them a bunch of different questions. COVID obliterated all of our plans, but we pressed on! During lockdown the only way the Inked team talked to each other was via video chat, so we figured, why not do the same thing for our beloved Tattoo Artists React series. Naturally, there were some challenges. It’s a little awkward not being in the room with our friends. And everybody’s home technology set-up is wildly different, so the perfectionist in us was a bit peeved about video quality. That being said, connecting and speaking with some of our favorite tattooers was invigorating. It was especially nice to talk about all of the nutty experiences that take place in tattoo shops around the world at a time when they were all closed. This season looks a lot different from any of the prior seasons, but that’s OK. You’ll still be laughing until your insides hurt at Kelly’s stories, you’ll still coo at every pet that ends up on screen and you’ll still be able to argue with each other in the comment section. New episodes will be posted every Friday. This is Tattoo Artists React – Pandemic Edition.

#Inked #TattooArtistsReact #CelebrityTattoos #CardiB #JustinBieber #TheRock #PeteDavidson #Rihanna #goodtattoos #badtattoos #slystallone #SylvesterStalone #TravisScott #AmberRose #OzzyOsbourne #NBATattoos #MachineGunKelly #LebronJames #LilWayne #BenAffleck

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

This season’s stars:
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Danny Lepore https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Kelly Doty https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup/
Travis Ross https://www.instagram.com/travisross
Lemeir Mitchell https://www.instagram.com/lemeirmitchell/
Miryam Lumpini https://www.instagram.com/miryamlumpini/
Gian Karle https://www.instagram.com/giankarle/
Landon Morgan https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbylandon/
David Corden https://www.instagram.com/davidcorden/
Cavan Infante https://www.instagram.com/itsjustcavan/
Bobby Cupparo https://www.instagram.com/bobbycupparotattoos/
Zac Scheinbaum https://www.instagram.com/zacscheinbaum/
Jimmy Snaz https://www.instagram.com/jimmy_snaz/
Nikki Simpson https://www.instagram.com/nikkisimpsontattoos/
Kevin Laroy https://www.instagram.com/kevin.laroy/
Robbie Ripoll https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll/
Jerrel Larkins https://www.instagram.com/jerrellarkins/
Omar Fame https://www.instagram.com/fametattoos/
Luca Font https://www.instagram.com/lucafont/
JonBoy https://www.instagram.com/jonboytattoo/
Killian Moon https://www.instagram.com/thekillingmoon/

source

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*