Tattoos Ideas So Horrid We Refused To Do Them | Tattoo Artists React



Not every tattoo idea is a winner. Frankly, some of them are downright repugnant. We asked our panel of artists what types of tattoos they’ve had to refuse in the past. Some clients have wild ideas, some have concepts that no tattooer could ever possibly bring to life and come clients have ideas that are beyond disgusting.

At this rate, we’re pumping out seasons of Tattoo Artists React faster than those “Now This Is What I Call Music” psychopaths. This time around, we’ve brought back some of your favorite characters to share their ridiculous stories, per your requests. We also had the chance to sit down with some folks for the very first time. This season you’ll watch us tackle the big questions, tell some silly tales and react to this thing the kids seem to love called TikTok.

Thanks for watching!
#Inked #BadTattoos #TattooArtists

Starrring:

Anthony Christian https://www.instagram.com/anthologytattoos/
Boris Bianchi https://www.instagram.com/borisbianchi/
Bradley Silver https://www.instagram.com/bradleysilvertattoo/
Dan Czar https://www.instagram.com/danczar_/
Deanna Maffeo https://www.instagram.com/deannamaffeo/
Jesse Levitt https://www.instagram.com/jesselevitt/
Joey Perez https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbyjoeyp/
Kasey Gonzalez https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbygonzo/
Mike Devries https://www.instagram.com/mikedevries/
Nick the Tailor https://www.instagram.com/nickthetailor/
Nico Perez https://www.instagram.com/inkbynico/
Nora Ink https://www.instagram.com/nora_ink/
Poch https://www.instagram.com/poch_tattoos/
Pony Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Raphael Barros https://www.instagram.com/raphaelbarrostattoos/
Robby Latos https://www.instagram.com/robbylatos/
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Sasha Masiuk https://www.instagram.com/sashatattooing/
Snuffy https://www.instagram.com/snuffy.nyc/
Thom Bulman https://www.instagram.com/bulman_tattoons/
Victoria Todd https://www.instagram.com/victoriatoddarttt/
Woah Kat https://www.instagram.com/woahkat/

source

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*