The Evolution of Assassin's Creed

We take a detailed look at how the Assassin’s Creed series has changed and evolved over the course of a dozen games.

0:00 – Intro
1:07 – Climbing New Heights (AC1 and AC2)
3:00 – Running with New Crowds (AC2)
6:10 – Creating a New Frontier (AC3)
8:38 – Sailing on New Waters (AC4 Black Flag)
13:08 – Crafting a New History (AC Origins)
17:30 – Building New Stories (AC Valhalla)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.