Underrated Tattoo Styles You Must Know | Tattoo Artists React



Thanks to social media and our non-stop addiction to looking at our phones, these days it seems like everything is overrated. But, according to our esteemed panel of tattooers, there are still a few tattoo styles flying under the radar. Do you agree with them? Is there a style that we missed? Let us know in the comments.

Normally we film Tattoo Artists React at a tattoo convention. We spend two days running around, grabbing people from their booths and asking them a bunch of different questions. COVID obliterated all of our plans, but we pressed on! During lockdown the only way the Inked team talked to each other was via video chat, so we figured, why not do the same thing for our beloved Tattoo Artists React series. Naturally, there were some challenges. It’s a little awkward not being in the room with our friends. And everybody’s home technology set-up is wildly different, so the perfectionist in us was a bit peeved about video quality. That being said, connecting and speaking with some of our favorite tattooers was invigorating. It was especially nice to talk about all of the nutty experiences that take place in tattoo shops around the world at a time when they were all closed. This season looks a lot different from any of the prior seasons, but that’s OK. You’ll still be laughing until your insides hurt at Kelly’s stories, you’ll still coo at every pet that ends up on screen and you’ll still be able to argue with each other in the comment section. New episodes will be posted every Friday. This is Tattoo Artists React – Pandemic Edition.

#Inked #TattooArtistsReact #TattooStyles #Tattoos #UnderratedTattoos #NewSchool #Traditional #MicroPortraits

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

This season’s stars:
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Danny Lepore https://www.instagram.com/dannylepore/
Kelly Doty https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup/
Travis Ross https://www.instagram.com/travisross
Lemeir Mitchell https://www.instagram.com/lemeirmitchell/
Miryam Lumpini https://www.instagram.com/miryamlumpini/
Gian Karle https://www.instagram.com/giankarle/
Landon Morgan https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbylandon/
David Corden https://www.instagram.com/davidcorden/
Cavan Infante https://www.instagram.com/itsjustcavan/
Bobby Cupparo https://www.instagram.com/bobbycupparotattoos/
Zac Scheinbaum https://www.instagram.com/zacscheinbaum/
Jimmy Snaz https://www.instagram.com/jimmy_snaz/
Nikki Simpson https://www.instagram.com/nikkisimpsontattoos/
Kevin Laroy https://www.instagram.com/kevin.laroy/
Robbie Ripoll https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll/
Jerrel Larkins https://www.instagram.com/jerrellarkins/
Omar Fame https://www.instagram.com/fametattoos/
Luca Font https://www.instagram.com/lucafont/
JonBoy https://www.instagram.com/jonboytattoo/
Killian Moon https://www.instagram.com/thekillingmoon/

source

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*