'What Does Zayn Malik Smell Like?' The Weirdest DMs Tattooers Get | Tattoo Artists React



We’re pretty sure people were creepy before the invention of the DM, now it’s just insanely easy to be a public creep. Tattoo artists get some of the strangest DMs of all. Some people inquire about nightmare tattoo projects they’ve dreamed up, others slide in for nefarious reasons and some just want to know intimate details about celebrity clients. Our panel of tattooers talk about the craziest DMs they’ve ever received.

Welcome to Season 15 of Tattoo Artists React!

At this rate, we’re pumping out seasons of Tattoo Artists React faster than those “Now That’s What I Call Music” psychopaths. This time around, we’ve brought back some of your favorite characters to share their ridiculous stories, per your requests. We also had the chance to sit down with some folks for the very first time. This season you’ll watch us tackle the big questions, tell some silly tales and react to this thing the kids seem to love called TikTok.

Thanks for watching!

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

Anaïs Cabane https://www.instagram.com/anais_chabane/
Angelo Saracina https://www.instagram.com/angelo.digital/
Anthony Christian https://www.instagram.com/anthologytattoos/
Anya Sirkov https://www.instagram.com/ansirkov/
Carmen Figueroa https://www.instagram.com/carmensdarkgallery/
Cavan Infante https://www.instagram.com/itsjustcavan/
Chris Vasquez https://www.instagram.com/tattoovasquez/
Christian Love https://www.instagram.com/christian6669/
Courtney Raimondi https://www.instagram.com/bloodofwolves/
Cris Element https://www.instagram.com/cris_element/
Ihor https://www.instagram.com/dead.tattooer/
Jack https://www.instagram.com/jack_deez/
Janda Farley https://www.instagram.com/jandadrawsstuff/
Jennifer Fuster https://www.instagram.com/yungpentagrams/
Jes Valentine https://www.instagram.com/jesvalentinetattoos/
Jon Mesa https://www.instagram.com/jonmesatattoos/
JonBoy https://www.instagram.com/jonboytattoo/
Khoky Padgr https://www.instagram.com/khoky.padgr/
Kimberly Graziano https://www.instagram.com/bunnymachine/
Maria Garza https://www.instagram.com/brightbones/
Matt Fibikar https://www.instagram.com/mattfibikar/
Mehai Bakaty https://www.instagram.com/mehaibakaty/
Miss Vampira https://www.instagram.com/missvampira/
Pocketski https://www.instagram.com/pocketski/
Priscilla Fuentes https://www.instagram.com/priscilla.tattoos/
Sophie Bee https://www.instagram.com/sophiebeetattoos/
Vanessa Monday https://www.instagram.com/vanessamonday/
Victor Modafferi https://www.instagram.com/victormodafferi/
Wicky Nicky https://www.instagram.com/wickynicky/
Woodz https://www.instagram.com/woodzart/

source

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*