What’s the Deal With Face Tattoos? | Tattoo Artists React



The world practically came to a stop when Mike Tyson tattooed his face, now people don’t even bat an eye when Post Malone adds to his collection of face ink. While face tattoos have become far more commonplace, there’s still a certain level of stigma surrounding them. We asked our panel of artists how they felt about how popular face tattoos have become and whether or not they have rules before they agree to tattoo a clients face.

At this rate, we’re pumping out seasons of Tattoo Artists React faster than those “Now This Is What I Call Music” psychopaths. This time around, we’ve brought back some of your favorite characters to share their ridiculous stories, per your requests. We also had the chance to sit down with some folks for the very first time. This season you’ll watch us tackle the big questions, tell some silly tales and react to this thing the kids seem to love called TikTok.

Thanks for watching!

#Inked #BadTattoos #TattooArtists

Anthony Christian https://www.instagram.com/anthologytattoos/
Boris Bianchi https://www.instagram.com/borisbianchi/
Bradley Silver https://www.instagram.com/bradleysilvertattoo/
Dan Czar https://www.instagram.com/danczar_/
Deanna Maffeo https://www.instagram.com/deannamaffeo/
Jesse Levitt https://www.instagram.com/jesselevitt/
Joey Perez https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbyjoeyp/
Kasey Gonzalez https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbygonzo/
Mike Devries https://www.instagram.com/mikedevries/
Nick the Tailor https://www.instagram.com/nickthetailor/
Nico Perez https://www.instagram.com/inkbynico/
Nora Ink https://www.instagram.com/nora_ink/
Poch https://www.instagram.com/poch_tattoos/
Pony Lawson https://www.instagram.com/ponylawson/
Raphael Barros https://www.instagram.com/raphaelbarrostattoos/
Robby Latos https://www.instagram.com/robbylatos/
Sara Fabel https://www.instagram.com/sarafabel/
Sasha Masiuk https://www.instagram.com/sashatattooing/
Snuffy https://www.instagram.com/snuffy.nyc/
Thom Bulman https://www.instagram.com/bulman_tattoons/
Victoria Todd https://www.instagram.com/victoriatoddarttt/
Woah Kat https://www.instagram.com/woahkat/

source

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*